Belchertown Lacrosse Association
Board Members 2021

President - Gabe Ting

Vice President - Sarah Frost

Secretary – 

Treasurer - Chris Irving 

Webmaster - Sean Sullivan

Equipment Manager & CVYL Rep - Jamie Reardon

Board Member – Mike Himes

Board Member – Chris Zaluga

Board Member – Steve Corbin

Board Member – Mike Demento

Board Member - Nick St. George


The BLA is always looking for volunteers to coach, to be team managers and to sit on the Board. Please contact any current board members to see how you can help. We are only as good as our parents and volunteers. We encourage you to get involved. Please visit and "like" our Facebook page to keep up with what is going on and we encourage you to share your pictures of the games. Check back often for the latest information about our club.